Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason McBride

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason McBride

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Wood

Katrina Wood

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go through Phil in the office, he is great at his job, exactly helping save money. Very respectfully, helpful, caring. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Janet Crisp

Janet Crisp

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping us save money on our policies! Phil has always been helpful and answered our questions, so helpful."
Profile photo of Destiny Orsinelli-Farmer

Destiny Orsinelli-Farmer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Meredith is the best! He is nice and actually cares about his customers and is very helpful!!!! Very professional too!"
Profile photo of Clara Konkright

Clara Konkright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and ask for Bryan. He is helpful and knowledgeable. He will get you set up for your families needs for today and the future."
Profile photo of Devin marston

Devin marston

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"" Excelent Customer Service 5 Stars Phil is the best. " - Thank You So Much 😀"
Profile photo of James Baughman

James Baughman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work with! I got a super cheap rate compared to my age and last insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jerry Woody

Jerry Woody

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only agent I use..!"
Profile photo of Justin M

Justin M

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called looking for a quote and Phil was an absolute help. Very professional and knowledgeable. 10/10"
Profile photo of Trey Titus

Trey Titus

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in Originally for just a Quote, Bryan took the time to explain My quote and everything it Entails , and I must say, he sold me right away! Very personable, knowledgeable & you just can’t find that These days! Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Matt Wolkiewicz

Matt Wolkiewicz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office. Bryan was very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Any questions I had, he answered them in my best interest. Thanks for all your help Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Joe Felice

Joe Felice

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is very knowledge with the products and services that State Farm has to offer. He was able to provide great coverage at competive pricing."
Profile photo of Michael Carrano

Michael Carrano

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to mention Phil Meredith one of your sales reps that does incredible work, thank you Phil."
Profile photo of Joshua Morris

Joshua Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was an awesome guy. He saved me money on BOTH my car and home insurance, but he also set me up with a nice life insurance package. Appreciate all your help."
Profile photo of Missy

Missy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Meredith is hands down amazing! He went above and beyond for my family and myself from auto to home and some pretty amazing life insurance!! I highly recommended going to see Phil Meredith and see what he can do to help you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Jon Carpenter

Jon Carpenter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is amazing"
Profile photo of Lois Lewis

Lois Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great customer service. Quick to find you the best coverage for your personal situation. I've been with state farm for 21 years! Thank you Phil and the rest of the Jason Mcbride office."
Profile photo of Jenifer Jones

Jenifer Jones

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever! Phil always makes sure I'm taken care of. I recommend Jason Mcbride for all your insurance needs. Best quotes along with an amazing staff, definitely ask for Phil!"
Profile photo of kemper clark

kemper clark

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Decius is amazing to work with. She goes above and beyond to help with anything you need. Weekends too!!! Great office to work with thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Cole

Kelly Cole

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the other day and was helped by Jane-Ellen Decius! She was AWESOME! Helpful beyond words, looked at ways to save us money, and explained everything in manner I could understand! Thank you Jane, and thank you Jason for having excellent customer service❣️"
Profile photo of JaneEllen Decius

JaneEllen Decius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Heather Clark-Asher

Heather Clark-Asher

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people and they help u get the best and lowest price."
Profile photo of Ashley Ellsworth

Ashley Ellsworth

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Definitely would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Barbara Henderson

Barbara Henderson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is always Professional and willing to help in any and all ways. I got an insurance policy from Mike . He was very Professional and took care of my needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Henderson

Stephanie Henderson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE the service I receive from these guys!! Mike does a wonderful job keeping me informed on my policies. Will not change agents!!! Give em a call, you won't be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Gordon

Steve Gordon

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil is the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Thank you for saving me $189 a month!"