Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Fleury

Barbara Fleury

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fleury
"I had the best experience here. Phil was very helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. He helped me save almost $100 a month. Thank you so much. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Max Smart

Max Smart

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Smart
"Great experience here. Phil is just amazing. He saved me $115 per month over progressive. Thank you Phil!"
Profile photo of Mark Labarge

Mark Labarge

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Labarge
"Great group of people to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Desirae Anson

Desirae Anson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Anson
"Bryan was IMMENSELY helpful and patient while explaining the process to me. He went above and beyond for me and was truly amazing! Such a great experience for a new insurance user!"
Profile photo of Ronald Oates

Ronald Oates

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Oates
"Great place Great people great prices definitely recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Tina Shepherd

Tina Shepherd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Shepherd
"Called and was very lucky to get Bryan! I had a ton of questions and did not feel rushed and Bryan was very detailed in answering. I really appreciate his time and would refer everyone to him! Thank you so much Bryan!"
Profile photo of Amy Callahan

Amy Callahan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Callahan
"I called Amber to get a quote. That same day I had better coverage and saved over $100 a month. Will not go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Owen Mitchell

Owen Mitchell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Mitchell
"Amber is always so helpful! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Jen Callahan

Jen Callahan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Callahan
"Amber is absolutely fantastic! She goes above and beyond expectations! Best decision I made was giving her a call! 😊"
Profile photo of Ashley Walmer

Ashley Walmer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Walmer
"Highly recommend this branch location. Phil was amazing and had answers to all of my questions and quickly got me taken care of. He also helped me save money in the process!!"
Profile photo of Angel Bess

Angel Bess

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Bess
"Phil is the best!"
Profile photo of James Baughman

James Baughman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Baughman
"Great place to work with! I got a super cheap rate compared to my age and last insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jerry Woody

Jerry Woody

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Woody
"Only agent I use..!"
Profile photo of Justin M

Justin M

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin M
"Called looking for a quote and Phil was an absolute help. Very professional and knowledgeable. 10/10"
Profile photo of Trey Titus

Trey Titus

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Titus
"Called in Originally for just a Quote, Bryan took the time to explain My quote and everything it Entails , and I must say, he sold me right away! Very personable, knowledgeable & you just can’t find that These days! Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Matt Wolkiewicz

Matt Wolkiewicz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wolkiewicz
"Definitely recommend this office. Bryan was very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Any questions I had, he answered them in my best interest. Thanks for all your help Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Joe Felice

Joe Felice

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Felice
"Bryan is very knowledge with the products and services that State Farm has to offer. He was able to provide great coverage at competive pricing."
Profile photo of Michael Carrano

Michael Carrano

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carrano
"Just like to mention Phil Meredith one of your sales reps that does incredible work, thank you Phil."
Profile photo of Joshua Morris

Joshua Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morris
"Phil was an awesome guy. He saved me money on BOTH my car and home insurance, but he also set me up with a nice life insurance package. Appreciate all your help."
Profile photo of Sarah Halder

Sarah Halder

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Halder
"Phil Meredith is hands down amazing! He went above and beyond for my family and myself from auto to home and some pretty amazing life insurance!! I highly recommended going to see Phil Meredith and see what he can do to help you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Jon Carpenter

Jon Carpenter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Carpenter
"Phil is amazing"
Profile photo of Lois Lewis

Lois Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Lewis
"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great customer service. Quick to find you the best coverage for your personal situation. I've been with state farm for 21 years! Thank you Phil and the rest of the Jason Mcbride office."
Profile photo of Katrina Wood

Katrina Wood

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Wood
"I go through Phil in the office, he is great at his job, exactly helping save money. Very respectfully, helpful, caring. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Janet Crisp

Janet Crisp

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Crisp
"Thanks for helping us save money on our policies! Phil has always been helpful and answered our questions, so helpful."
Profile photo of Destiny Orsinelli

Destiny Orsinelli

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Orsinelli
"Phil Meredith is the best! He is nice and actually cares about his customers and is very helpful!!!! Very professional too!"