Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason McBride

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason McBride

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Desirae Anson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was IMMENSELY helpful and patient while explaining the process to me. He went above and beyond for me and was truly amazing! Such a great experience for a new insurance user!"

Ronald Oates

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place Great people great prices definitely recommend 100%"

Tina Shepherd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and was very lucky to get Bryan! I had a ton of questions and did not feel rushed and Bryan was very detailed in answering. I really appreciate his time and would refer everyone to him! Thank you so much Bryan!"

Amy Callahan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Amber to get a quote. That same day I had better coverage and saved over $100 a month. Will not go anywhere else!"

Owen Mitchell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is always so helpful! She is the best!"

Jen Callahan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is absolutely fantastic! She goes above and beyond expectations! Best decision I made was giving her a call! 😊"

Ashley Walmer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this branch location. Phil was amazing and had answers to all of my questions and quickly got me taken care of. He also helped me save money in the process!!"

Angel Bess

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is the best!"

James Baughman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work with! I got a super cheap rate compared to my age and last insurance company!"

Jerry Woody

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only agent I use..!"

Justin M

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called looking for a quote and Phil was an absolute help. Very professional and knowledgeable. 10/10"

Trey Titus

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in Originally for just a Quote, Bryan took the time to explain My quote and everything it Entails , and I must say, he sold me right away! Very personable, knowledgeable & you just can’t find that These days! Thanks Again"

Matt Wolkiewicz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office. Bryan was very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Any questions I had, he answered them in my best interest. Thanks for all your help Bryan!!"

Joe Felice

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is very knowledge with the products and services that State Farm has to offer. He was able to provide great coverage at competive pricing."

Michael Carrano

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to mention Phil Meredith one of your sales reps that does incredible work, thank you Phil."

Joshua Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was an awesome guy. He saved me money on BOTH my car and home insurance, but he also set me up with a nice life insurance package. Appreciate all your help."

Missy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Meredith is hands down amazing! He went above and beyond for my family and myself from auto to home and some pretty amazing life insurance!! I highly recommended going to see Phil Meredith and see what he can do to help you and your family!!"

Jon Carpenter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is amazing"

Lois Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great customer service. Quick to find you the best coverage for your personal situation. I've been with state farm for 21 years! Thank you Phil and the rest of the Jason Mcbride office."

Katrina Wood

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go through Phil in the office, he is great at his job, exactly helping save money. Very respectfully, helpful, caring. Definitely recommend!"

Janet Crisp

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping us save money on our policies! Phil has always been helpful and answered our questions, so helpful."

Destiny Orsinelli-Farmer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Meredith is the best! He is nice and actually cares about his customers and is very helpful!!!! Very professional too!"

Clara Konkright

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and ask for Bryan. He is helpful and knowledgeable. He will get you set up for your families needs for today and the future."

Devin marston

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"" Excelent Customer Service 5 Stars Phil is the best. " - Thank You So Much 😀"

Jenifer Jones

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever! Phil always makes sure I'm taken care of. I recommend Jason Mcbride for all your insurance needs. Best quotes along with an amazing staff, definitely ask for Phil!"